Blackpool Service Award


What price customer service? Church Street, Blackpool, on it’s last legs? Vandalism issues? SerVac, Church Street Blackpool demonstrates how to make customer service simple and effective. My Dyson died on me this week, and I took to SerVac at 3pm on Saturday, with the belief I would be in wife’s bad books, as inwasvsupposed to take in the week for repair! 15 minutes after walking through door I was putting my repaired Dyson in the boot smiling that someone out their believed customer problems can be fixed simply with a smile. AND he would not take money for labour! A personal thank you from me!

Leave a Reply

