Generosity


Just when you thought honesty was a thing of the past, along comes somebody that reinstalls your faith in mankind.
Tonight was out with friends and got home to find. Had misplaced my iPhone. Daughter is in hospital and this sent me into a panic. Up and down the road, searched everywhere, no phone. Loaded lost iPhone app on my iPad and located it. Sent a message and rang the phone from the app. Technology eh? Somebody above was thinking of me because somebody found it in the road and took into local pub. I now have my phone back in less than an hour.
Lucky or hat? Have you a similar story love to hear about it.

Leave a Reply

